Contact us

Our contact information for you

We help our customers find a solution that best meets their specific needs for improving safety and making work more efficient

Ask us to visit! You can call us or submit a contact request using the form below. You will receive a reply to your request for a quote during the same business day.

Ask for a quote

Finland

Our offices are located in Espoo and Oulu. Our sales and installation organisation serves nationwide throughout Finland.

Katveturva Oy
Koskelontie 22 B
02920 Espoo

Katveturva Oy
Tetriläntie 6 A
90460 Oulu

Juha Kopola

050 320 8068
juha.kopola@katveturva.fi

Service Manager, Work Management

Teemu Toivanen

0500 388 882
teemu.toivanen@katveturva.fi

Sales Director

Tommi Haapanen

040 731 6085
tommi.haapanen@katveturva.fi

Account Director

Jenny Lappalainen

050 336 5810
jenny.lappalainen@katveturva.fi

Sales Manager

Lassi Virtanen

050 461 1987
lassi.virtanen@katveturva.fi

Project Manager, deployment- and training

Virna Vilander

050 341 4193
virna.vilander@katveturva.fi

Customer acquisition

Iikka Kantola

050 409 9929
iikka.kantola@katveturva.fi

Customer acquisition

Inessa Lobova

050 306 0820
inessa.lobova@katveturva.fi

Assistant

Linda Holopainen

050 494 1644
linda.holopainen@katveturva.fi

Marketing

Heikki Kataja


heikki.kataja@katveturva.fi

Sales

Marko Heinonen

041 317 5308
marko.heinonen@katveturva.fi

Representative

Tapio Mäkinen

044 517 5700
tapio.makinen@katveturva.fi

Representative, Northern Finland

Marcus De Heij

050 911 2895
marcus.deheij@katveturva.fi

Installations / Maintenance

Jani Bruce

050 358 6115
jani.bruce@katveturva.fi

Installations / Maintenance

Mikko Kämäri

050 590 0675
mikko.kamari@katveturva.fi

Installations / Maintenance

Jussi Ojamo

050 541 7788
jussi.ojamo@katveturva.fi

Installations / Maintenance

Osmo

Head of AI

Denmark

Our Danish office is located in Roskilde and the installation service serves across Denmark.

Katveturva Denmark
Høffdingsvej 34
2500 København
Danmark

Installation and maintenance

+45 4022 7401

kundeservice@katveturva.dk

Teemu Torkki

+45 4023 3139 teemu.torkki@katveturva.dk

Country Manager

Mika Tervamäki

+45 2974 3139 mika.tervamaki@katveturva.dk

Installations

Ronnie Engholm

+45 29 64 31 39 ronnie.engholm@katveturva.dk

Sales Manager

Viktor Larsen

viktor.larsen@katveturva.dk

Customer consultant

Mads Herluf

mads.herluf@katveturva.dk

Customer consultant

Sales

010 505 8791

Installation and maintenance

010 505 8799

E-invoicing

Operator OpusCapita Group Oy
Broker ID 003710948874
E-invoice address (OVT) 003727096268.

Paper invoices

Katveturva Oy
PL 91211
00021 Laskutus