Contact us

Our contact information for you

We help our customers find a solution that best meets their specific needs for improving safety and making work more efficient

Ask us to visit! You can call us or submit a contact request using the form below. You will receive a reply to your request for a quote during the same business day.

Ask for a quote

Finland

Our office is located in Espoo. Our sales and installation organisation serves
nationwide throughout Finland.

Katveturva Oy
Koskelontie 22 B
02920 Espoo

Petteri Kataja

040 848 6649

petteri.kataja@katveturva.fi

CEO

Juha Kopola

050 320 8068

juha.kopola@katveturva.fi

Service Manager, Work Management

Teemu Toivanen

0500 388 882

teemu.toivanen@katveturva.fi

Sales Director

Tommi Haapanen

040 731 6085

tommi.haapanen@katveturva.fi

Account Director

Petri Heinonen

050 330 4366

petri.heinonen@katveturva.fi

Sales Manager

Lassi Virtanen

050 461 1987

lassi.virtanen@katveturva.fi

Customer Purchasing Manager

Virna Vilander

050 341 4193

virna.vilander@katveturva.fi

Customer acquisition

Jami Häppölä

050 328 9898

jami.happola@katveturva.fi

Customer acquisition

Inessa Lobova

050 306 0820

inessa.lobova@katveturva.fi

Assistant

Aleksi Honkonen

044 235 9691

aleksi.honkonen@katveturva.fi

Sales (absent until 1.12.2020)

Linda Holopainen

050 494 1644

linda.holopainen@katveturva.fi

Marketing

Heikki Kataja

050 409 9929

heikki.kataja@katveturva.fi

Sales

Marko Heinonen

041 317 5308

marko.heinonen@katveturva.fi

Representative

Tapio Mäkinen

044 517 5700

tapio.makinen@katveturva.fi

Representative, Northern Finland

Marcus De Heij

050 911 2895

marcus.deheij@katveturva.fi

Installations / Maintenance

Jani Bruce

050 358 6115

jani.bruce@katveturva.fi

Installations / Maintenance

Mikko Kämäri

050 590 0675

mikko.kamari@katveturva.fi

Installations / Maintenance

Jussi Ojamo

050 541 7788

jussi.ojamo@katveturva.fi

Installations / Maintenance

Osmo

Head of AI

Denmark

Our Danish office is located in Roskilde and the installation service serves across Denmark.

Katveturva Denmark
Industrivej 21
4000 Roskilde
Danmark

Installation and maintenance

+45 4022 7401

kundeservice@katveturva.dk

Teemu Torkki

+45 4023 3139

teemu.torkki@katveturva.dk

Country manager

Jesper Sinnet

jesper.sinnet@katveturva.dk

Sales consultant

Mika Tervamäki

mika.tervamaki@katveturva.dk

Installations

Peter Bakmann

peter.bakmann@katveturva.dk

Mødebooker

Sales

010 505 8791

Installation and maintenance

010 505 8799

E-invoicing

Operator OpusCapita Group Oy
Broker ID 003710948874
E-invoice address (OVT) 003727096268.

Paper invoices

Katveturva Oy
PL 91211
00021 Laskutus